Deadline for Submission of Abstracts:
December 1st, 2010

Notification of Acceptance to Authors:
January 1st, 2011

Submission of Papers (not compulsory to submit a paper):
June 30th, 2011


Abstracts should be sent electronically to Antonio Ferreira at

/ Conference Programme

I am very pleased to inform you that the following distinguished
Colleagues have accepted to present a Plenary Lecture:
Yapa Rajapakse, Office of Naval Research, USA
Ole T. Thomsen, Aalborg University, Denmark
Arun Shukla, University of Rhode Island, USA
Mark Robinson, University of Newcastle, UK
Rui Moreira, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Richard Degenhardt, German Aerospace Center, Germany
J. N. Reddy, Texas A&M, USA
Gerhard Ziegmann, Clausthal University, Germany
Mohamad Qatu, Mississippi State University, USA
Simon Wang, Loughborough University, UK
Riadh Al-Mahaidi, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Anthony Waas, University of Michigan, USA
Erasmo Carrera, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Y. Frostig, Technion, Israel
Pedro Camanho, University of Porto, Portugal
Zafer Gurdal, Delft University, Netherlands

by designFEUP