Alexandre Leite
(professor associado)
aleite@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA | PDEMGR
Aurora Futuro
(professor associado)
afuturo@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA
Joana Guedes
(professor auxiliar)
jccg@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | MESHO | MIEA | DemSSO
João Santos Baptista
(professor associado)
jsbap@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MESHO | DemSSO
PDEMGR
Joaquim Góis
(professor auxiliar)
jgois@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA | MIEMM
PDEMGR


Jorge Carvalho
(professor auxiliar)
jorcarv@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | PDEMGR
José Feliciano
(professor auxiliar)
felic@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG
José Soeiro
(professor associado)
jmsoeiro@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA | MIEIC | PDEMGR
Maria Cristina Vila
(professor auxiliar)
mvila@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA
Maria de Lurdes Dinis
(professor associado)
mldinis@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MESHO | MIEA | MIEIC
PDEMGR


 
Mário Machado Leite
(professor catedrático)
emeele@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | PDEMGR
Miguel Tato Diogo
(professor auxiliar)
tatodiogo@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA
 
Carla Gonçalves
(professor auxiliar convidado)
cssg@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | MIEA
Denisse Bustos
(assistente convidado)
ldbs@fe.up.pt
MESHO
Gonçalo Perestrelo
(assistente convidado)
gmfp@fe.up.pt
MESHO | MIEA
Jaqueline Branco
(professor auxiliar convidado)
jcb@fe.up.pt
MESHO | MIEA
Joana Duarte
(assistente convidado)
jasduarte@fe.up.pt
M.EMG | MESHO | MIEA


José Torres Costa
(professor auxiliar convidado)
zecatoco@med.up.pt
MESHO | DemSSO
Maria Luísa Matos
(professor auxiliar convidado)
mlmatos@fe.up.pt
MESHO | MIEA
Maria Teresa Lajinha
(professor auxiliar convidado)
tlajinha@fe.up.pt
L.EMG
Pablo Pereira
(assistente convidado)
pablo@fe.up.pt
MESHO
Paulo Patrício
(assistente convidado)
beja@fe.up.pt
MESHO | MIEA


Rui Sousa
(assistente convidado)
ruijcsousa@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEIC | MIEA
Liliana Cunha
(mobilidade interna, FPCEUP)
lcunha@fpce.up.pt
MESHO | DemSSO
Margarida Brito
(docente parceiro, FCUP)
mabrito@fe.up.pt
DemSSO
Maria Isabel Dias
(docente parceiro, FCNAUP)
mdias@letras.up.pt
DemSSO
Olívia Pinho
(docente parceiro, FCNAUP)
oliviapinho@fcna.up.pt
DemSSO
Sara Rodrigues
(docente parceiro, FCNAUP)
saraspr@fcna.up.pt
DemSSO
Alexandre Leite
(professor associado)
aleite@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA | PDEMGR
Aurora Futuro
(professor associado)
afuturo@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA


Joana Guedes
(professor auxiliar)
jccg@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | MESHO
MIEA | DemSSO
João Baptista
(professor associado)
jsbap@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MESHO
DemSSO | PDEMGR


Joaquim Góis
(professor auxiliar)
jgois@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA
MIEMM | PDEMGR
Jorge Carvalho
(professor auxiliar)
jorcarv@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG
PDEMGR


José Feliciano
(professor auxiliar)
felic@fe.up.pt
L.EMG
M.EMG
José Soeiro
(professor associado)
jmsoeiro@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA
MIEIC | PDEMGR


Maria Cristina Vila
(professor auxiliar)
mvila@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG
MIEA
Maria de Lurdes Dinis
(professor associado)
mldinis@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MESHO
MIEA | MIEIC | PDEMGR


Mário Machado Leite
(professor catedrático)
emeele@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | PDEMGR
Miguel Tato Diogo
(professor auxiliar)
tatodiogo@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEA
Carla Gonçalves
(professor auxiliar)
cssg@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | MIEA
Denisse Bustos
(assistente convidado)
ldbs@fe.up.pt
MESHO


Gonçalo Perestrelo
(assistente convidado)
gmfp@fe.up.pt
MESHO | MIEA
Jaqueline Branco
(professor auxiliar convidado)
jcb@fe.up.pt
MESHO | MIEA


Joana Duarte
(assistente convidado)
jasduarte@fe.up.pt
M.EMG | MESHO | MIEA
José Torres Costa
(professor auxiliar)
zecatoco@med.up.pt
MESHO | DemSSO


Maria L. Matos
(professor auxiliar)
mlmatos@fe.up.pt
MESHO | MIEA
Maria T. Lajinha
(professor auxiliar)
tlajinha@fe.up.pt
L.EMG


Pablo Pereira
(assistente)
pablo@fe.up.pt
MESHO
Paulo Patrício
(assistente)
beja@fe.up.pt
MESHO | MIEA


Rui Sousa
(assistente)
ruijcsousa@fe.up.pt
L.EMG | M.EMG | MIEIC | MIEA
Liliana Cunha
(mobilidade interna, FPCEUP)
lcunha@fpce.up.pt
MESHO | DemSSO
Margarida Brito
(docente parceiro, FCUP)
mabrito@fe.up.pt
DemSSO


Maria Isabel Dias
(docente parceiro, FCNAUP)
mdias@letras.up.pt
DemSSO
Olívia Pinho
(docente parceiro, FCNAUP)
oliviapinho@fcna.up.pt
DemSSO


Sara Rodrigues
(docente parceiro, FCNAUP)
saraspr@fcna.up.pt
DemSSO