• António Augusto de Sousa | Vice-President of FEUPs Academic Affairs Council
  • Ana Freitas | Teaching and Learning Laboratory, FEUP
  • João Pedro Pêgo | Teaching and Learning Laboratory, FEUP


The executive coordination structure of the event is composed by:

  • Ana Freitas
  • Aida  Moreira
  • Catarina Cadima
  • Joana Duarte
  • Sara Maheronnaghsh


The following people are also working on this team to create this event.

  • Informatics | Vítor Bonzinho (SICC-FEUP)
  • Design | Paulo Jesus (SICC-FEUP)